Research SubCommittee FY 2019-20


  • Katie Lust, PhD - Director of Research, Boynton Health
  • Carolyn Porta, PhD - Associate Vice President for Clinical Affairs, Office of Academic Clinical Affairs


  • Patricia Frazier - Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Department of Psychology
  • Michael Miner - Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health and Research Director, Program in Human Sexuality
  • Nicholas Newstrom - Postdoctoral Fellow, Program in Human Sexuality
  • Marizen Ramirez - Associate Professor, School of Public Health and Director, Midwest Center for Occupational Health and Safety
  • Simon Rosser - Professor, School of Public Health
  • Christopher Uggen - Regents Professor & Martindale Chair in Sociology, Law, & Public Affairs