Student Engagement & Education FY 2019-20


  • Sonya Brady, PhDAssociate Professor, Division of Epidemiology and Community Health
  • Alicia Leizinger -  Health Promotion Specialist, Boynton Health


  • Lauren Adamski - Coordinator of Student Conduct, Housing and Residential Life
  • Joe Borer - Equal Opportunity Associate, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
  • James Ehrmann - Program Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
  • Alisa Eland International Student and Scholar Services
  • Molly Griffin- Disability Resource Center
  • Gavin Grivna - Assistant Director, The Aurora Center for Advocacy and Education
  • Gurtaran Johal Minnesota Student Association (MSA), Sexual Assault Task Force Chair
  • Laura Johnson - Director of Account Services, University Relations
  • Corbett Laubignat - Access Consultant, Disability Resource Center
  • Saby Labor - Director, Gender & Sexuality Center for Queer & Trans Life
  • Emily Matson - Teaching Specialist,  School of Public Health, Rothenberger Institute
  • LeeAnn Melin - Associate Vice Provost for Student Success, Office of Undergraduate Education
  • Malik Mitchell - Men's Engagement Coordinator, The Aurora Center for Advocacy and Education
  • June Nobbe - Assistant Vice Provost for Student Life, Office for Student Affairs
  • Peyton Owens III - Associate Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Development/Diversity & Inclusion, Intercollegiate Athletics,
  • Lynette Renner, PhD Associate Professor; Director, Minnesota Center Against Violence and Abuse, College of Education & Human Development
  • Julie Reuvers - Special Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean, Office for Student Affairs
  • Colette Rogers - President, Professional Student Government (PSG)
  • Marisol Rosado - Student Activities Advisor, Student Unions & Activities
  • Julie Sanem, PhD - Director of Health Promotion, Boynton Health
  • Leslie Schroeder - MN Greek Alumni Council
  • Allison Zastoupil Executive Vice President, Panhellenic Council