Evaluation & Research Committee FY 2019-20


  • David Golden - Boynton Health Service, Director of Public Health
  • Linc Kallsen - Institutional Analysis, University Finance, Director


  • Katie Eichele - Aurora Center, Director
  • Katie Lust, PhD - Boynton Health, Director of Research (Co-Chair, Initiative Research Sub-Committee)
  • Cynthia Murdoch - Institutional Analysis, Business/Systems Analyst
  • Krista Soria - Office of Institutional Research, Analyst
  • Sofia Andersson Stern, J.D. - Office of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action, Associate to the Director
  • Bob Utke - Office of Institutional Research; Institutional Analysis, Administrative Associate
  • Shelly Wymer - Office of Measurement Services, Director